Jed Brooks Memorial Award

This award was established by the Stone Mountain Georgia Chapter in 1997 in memory of Jed Brooks, and is awarded annually to the District Quartet Champion.

If you have any updates, corrections, or can supply any missing data for this page, please send the information to the District webmaster.

Year Quartet
2014 MC4, Nashville, TN
2013 Redzone, Germantown, TN
2012 The Real McCoy, Nashville, TN
2011 A Mighty Wind, Atlanta Metro, GA & Stone Mountain, GA
2010 Lighthouse, Atlanta Metro, GA & Marietta, GA
2009 Let's Sing!, Research Triangle Park, NC & Central Carolina, NC & Greensboro, NC & Winston-Salem, NC
2008 The Nashville Singers, Nashville, TN
2007 Lunch Break, Nashville, TN
2006 Great Nashville Singout, Nashville, TN
2005 Ringside, Memphis, TN
2004 Zamboni Brothers, Marietta, GA & Huntsville, AL
2003 State Line Grocery, Stone Mountain, GA & Cleveland, TN
2002 Ablaze, Knoxville, TN
2001 CRESCENDO, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, RTP, NC
2000 Overture, Knoxville, TN & Frank Thorne
1999 Four Voices, Cleveland, TN
1998 Riptide, Marietta & Stone Mountain, GA
1997 Split Decision, Memphis, TN
Copyright © 2024 Southeastern Harmony District BHS