Hall of Fame

This award was established in 1993 by the District Board of Directors and approved by the House of Delegates to give recognition to those men who have made exceptional, long-standing, unselfish, dedicated, and devoted contributions to the District, Chapter, and Society.

If you have any updates, corrections, or can supply any missing data for this page, please send the information to the District webmaster.

Year Name Chapter
2023  Russell Bell Greaer Atlanta, GA
2019 Tim Reynolds Greater Atlanta, GA
2017 Lunch Break
  - Shane Scott
  - Eddie Holt
  - Mike O'Neill
  - KJ McAlessjergins
  - Drew Ellis
Jeff Selano
Nashville, TN

Tuscaloosa, AL
2016 Jack Donaldson
John Smith
Nasvhille, TN
2013 Jack Frobose
Tim Brooks
Jerry Adams
Greater Atlanta, GA
Greater Atlanta, GA
2012 George Joslyn
4 Voices
(Lester Rector
Chad Guyton
Jayson VanHook
Brandon Guyton)
Greater Atlanta, GA
Cleveland, TN 
2011 Larry Deters
Johnny Baker
Nashville, TN
Jackson, MS
2010 Dwain Chambers
Frank Cristina
Chuck Greene
Memphis, TN
Nashville, TN
Asheville, NC
2009 Freeman Groat
Noah Funderburg
Rudy Partin (deceased)
Nashville, TN
Tuscaloosa, AL
Research Triangle Park, NC
2008 Jim Sams
Stacked Deck
(Fred Braswell
Ron Montgomery
Jim Cain
Tom Cain)
Memphis, TN
Tuscaloosa, AL 
2007 Drayton Justus Marietta & Atlanta Metro, GA
2006 Randy Miller Lexington, SC & Augusta, GA
2005 Dick Belote Nashville, TN
2004 Thom Hine
Charles R. "Bob" Strong
Marietta, GA
Memphis, TN
2002 Warren Bowen Spartanburg, SC
2001 Bobby Wooldridge Tuscaloosa, AL
2000 R.H. "Dick" Sturges  
1999 Charlie Rose
John T. Dawson
(Jared Carlson
Rick LaRosa
Clay Hine
Joe Clay)
Rocky Mount, NC
Winston-Salem, NC

Marietta, GA
1998 Tom Schlinkert
Bill Hafley
Stone Mountain, GA
 Asheville, NC
1997 Dick DeMontmollin
Charlie McCann
Jim Warner
Columbia, SC
Nashville, TN
Memphis, TN
1996 Sam Haney  
1995 Sam Breedon
Melvin "Skinny" Harris
Sev Severence
Charlotte, NC
Research Triangle Park, NC
1994 The Confederates
The Dignitaries
Donald "Don" Hawkins
Memphis, TN
Greater Knoxville, TN
Memphis, TN
Copyright © 2024 Southeastern Harmony District BHS